About Dexmet

Dexmet Building

Dexmet Corporation manufactures precision expanded metals, foils and polymers with exacting mechanical and electrical properties to meet very tight conductivity, weight and dimensional tolerances. The company maintains a continuous commitment to quality control and process improvement, including SPC implementation. Ongoing innovations include our unique, strand annealing furnace, as well as a host of other, highly specialized, proprietary equipment.

Dexmet’s solid customer base is predicated upon its reputation as the premier, quality supplier of precision-expanded metal foils. Many of our customers are among the world’s most recognized brands. When they need quality expanded material for their end products and applications they come to Dexmet. We welcome you to the family of Dexmet customers.

The Dexmet Quality System is ISO 9001:2008 certified. The company subscribes to the standard’s requisite features, including documentation and record-keeping, while it also maintains a flexible stance toward evolving standards and innovative ideas from our customers and employees. Thus, whenever a better way emerges to reduce cost, reduce scrap, improve quality, improve customer service and make it easier for our employees to produce your product with the smallest possible product variation, Dexmet’s Quality System is poised to incorporate these benefits.

The Dexmet Quality System is driven by the needs of our customers. We have adopted many suggestions from our customers and will continue to do so. It is this teamwork that makes us better.

Contact Us

Phone: (203) 294-4440
Fax: (203) 294-7899

sales@dexmet.com

22 Barnes Industrial Rd. So.
Wallingford, CT 06492
United States of America

Programs and Policies

Corporate Reach Policy

Click here to view

AS 9100 & ISO 9001:2008 Certification

Click Here to view our dual AS 9100 and ISO 9001:2008 Certificate.

Au sujet de Dexmet

Dexmet Building

Dexmet Corporation fabrique des métaux déployés à précision, feuilles métalliques et polymères avec propriétés mécaniques et électriques exigeantes pour répondre aux très étroites tolérances en matière de conductivité, poids et dimensionnement. L’entreprise maintient un engagement continu envers le contrôle de la qualité et l’amélioration des processus, y compris la mise en œuvre des SPC. Les innovations continues comprennent notre appareil de chauffage unique pour la recuisson de la maille, en plus d’autres équipements exclusifs et hautement spécialisés.

La clientèle solide de Dexmet se misent sur sa réputation comme le premier fournisseur de feuilles métalliques déployées à précision de haute qualité. Plusieurs de nos clients sont parmi les marques les plus reconnues du monde. Lorsqu’ils ont besoin de matériel expansé de haute qualité pour leurs produits finaux et applications, ils viennent chez Dexmet. Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue dans la famille des Clients de Dexmet.

Le système de qualité Dexmet est certifié ISO 9001 :2008. L’entreprise adhère aux caractéristiques exigées par les normes, y compris la documentation et le maintien des dossiers, tout en adoptant une position ouverte envers les normes évolutives et les idées innovantes de nos clients et employés. C’est pourquoi le système de qualité de Dexmet est toujours positionné pour incorporer les avantages de nouvelles méthodes pour diminuer les coûts, réduire le gaspillage, améliorer la qualité et le service à la clientèle, et faciliter le processus de production pour nos employés en affectant le moins possible le produit.

Le système de qualité Dexmet est dirigé par les besoins de nos clients. Nous avons adopté plusieurs suggestions de nos clients et nous continuerons de le faire. Le travail d’équipe nous rend meilleurs.

Contactez-nous

Téléphone : (203) 294-4440
Fax : (203) 294-7899

sales@dexmet.com

22 Barnes Industrial Rd. So.
Wallingford, CT 06492
États-Unis

Calendrier

SAMPE Seattle 2017

23-24 mai 2017
Centre de congrès Washington State,
Seattle, Washington – Kiosque nO E42
Renseignements sur SAMPE Seattle 2017

EMC 2017

8-10 août 2017
Centre de vacances et de congrès national Gaylord,
National Harbor, MD – Kiosque nO 816
Renseignements sur EMC 2017

Voir tous les futurs événements